top of page

✾ The Optimistic Pod ✾

“To Wish Was to Hope, and to Hope Was to Expect" - Jane Austen


By BuzzBuzz Billy Bobby Jr.





Hi, how are you? It's been a rough month, I would say, but better than October at least. I feel at ease knowing we had a break. I really enjoyed playing games and watching Twitch streams in my very cozy bed. Can you believe November is already done? I can't. I think it's crazy to think that we've been in school for around 4 months already. Time just seems to be passing by very quickly while the assignments are only pilling up. It's ok, don't worry too much. By the time you read this, mid-terms will be around the corner and I encourage you to take advantage of every opportunity you have to get ahead. Don't get too distracted and forget your priorities. If there's one thing I have learned, it's that we always wish for things to get better and then expect for things to come out the way we want them to without doing any of the work.


My advice: keep pushing and make sure you are taking care of yourself. Stay hydrated and be sure to eat some good snacks throughout the day. Until next time, toodles and I love you!

bottom of page