top of page

✾ The Optimistic Pod ✾

“A flower does not think of competing with the flower next to it. It just blooms." - Zen Shin


By BuzzBuzz Billy Bobby Jr.


I really like this quote. In the past, I think I would often compare myself to others and assume that I would become my "best" self. But in reality, it wasn't me, but rather what others wanted. In the past two years, I have learned more about myself and what it means to feel comfortable in my own skin. And now that it's 2021, I'm excited for my explorative journey to continue and to see myself develop into a more beautiful flower than ever before. To those reading, take this as an opportunity to wrap your arms around your body. Thank yourself for living, breathing, and being present at this moment with me.


You are beautiful and capable of achieving anything. Until next month when I share more about myself with you, toodles and I love you!




bottom of page